left-cornerright-corner

Upcoming Call Information

Event Title: 2022 Breathwork Facilitators Call #19
Date & Time: Wednesday, November 30th at 5:00 PM Pacific 

To attend this event via the webcast or web-call, click this link up to 15 minutes before the event time:
https://InstantTeleseminar.com/Events/130854117 

To participate by phone dial:
Phone number: (425) 440-5010
PIN Code: 899325#
Password: 888#


Upcoming Scheduled Calls

 

• Call #19 - Wednesday, November 30th at 5:00 PM Pacific 

Upcoming Retreat Dates

2022

• September 8th to 11th, 2022 (Zach in Sedona, AZ)
• November 3rd to 6th, 2022 (Zach in Sedona, AZ)

More coming soon 🙂

2023

• February 9th to 12th, 2023 (Zach in Sedona, AZ)
• May 11th to 14th, 2023 (Zach in Sedona, AZ)
• July 6th to 9th, 2023 (Zach in Sedona, AZ)
• September 7th to 10th, 2023 (Zach in Sedona, AZ)
• November 16th to 19th, 2023 (Zach in Sedona, AZ)

Music

  1. Get a Premium subscription to Spotify
  2. You will have access to many of our playlists
  3. Music only, spiritual music, as your heart guides you🙂
  4. You are encouraged to also create your own
      1. 20 minutes -- intro, easing in, softer
      2. 20 minutes -- stronger vibe, they are "in", emotional music
      3. 20 minutes -- easing into gentler again as they complete
      4. 15 minutes -- of additional buffer if needed -- I always include this as some need this extra time
      5. Feel "in" to what music feels good to your soul, your energy body for journey work
      6. wordless music vs some with words in other languages
      7. avoid using songs with English as it can pull someone into their mental body (and, def. not a hard rule)

Contact List

Gurpreet Gill
Golden, CO
gurpreetkgill@gmail.com
303-641-2323

Zach Rehder
Sedona, AZ
zrehder@gmail.com
303-669-4827

Amy Munroe
Englewood, CO
336munroe@gmail.com
303-862-7577

Andora Freedom
Denver, CO
andorafreedom@gmail.com
303-588-7218

Aubrey Gibson
Phoenix, AZ
aubreyg@civanacarefree.com
661-433-1611

Cindy Howard
Huntsville, Utah
cindyhow05@yahoo.com
801-920-1663

David Lahav
Boulder, CO
david@lahavmedia.com
720-385-8310

Elisha Greenleaf
Scottsdale, AZ
elisha@beetheglow.com
480-809-5138

Jen Hanzlick
Aurora, CO
jenhanzlick@gmail.com
720-291-6244

Juli Vazquez
San Jose CA
julivazquez26@gmail.com
619-254-0747

Kalin Robbins
Boulder, CO
robbinskalin@gmail.com
720-258-5592

Mallory Asti
Sedona, AZ
malloryasti@gmail.com
602-751-1336

Megan Shudde
Phoenix, AZ
meganshudde@gmail.com
602-574-3146

Naisha Johnson
Washington, DC
njohns3@gmail.com
804-840-7311

Tammy Winegardner
Clinton Township, Michigan
stagebydesign@comcast.net
810-599-7121

Tania Jann
Bloomfield Hills, Michigan
tania@jannfamily.com
248-343-2633

Taralee Trammell
Sandy, Utah
taralee@jarrandesign.com
801-633-2953