left-cornerright-corner

Upcoming Call Information

Event Title: Breathwork Facilitators Call #16
Date & Time: Wednesday, October 13th at 5:00 PM Pacific 

To attend this event, click here 15 minutes before the event time:
https://InstantTeleseminar.com/Events/127795404 

To participate by phone dial:
Phone number: (425) 440-5010
PIN Code: 899325#
Password: 888#


Upcoming Scheduled Calls

• Call #16 • Wednesday, October 13th at 5:00 PM Pacific
• Call #17 • Monday, November 1st at 6:00 PM Pacific
• Call #18 • Saturday, November 13th at 10:30 AM Pacific

Upcoming Retreat Dates

2021

• November 4th to 7th, 2021 (Zach in Sedona, AZ)

2022

• February 10th to 13th, 2022 (Zach in Sedona, AZ)
• May 5th to 8th, 2022 (Zach in Sedona, AZ)
• July 7th to 10th, 2022 (Zach in Sedona, AZ)
• September 8th to 11th, 2022 (Zach in Sedona, AZ)
• November 3rd to 6th, 2022 (Zach in Sedona, AZ)

More coming soon 🙂

Music

  1. Get a Premium subscription to Spotify
  2. You will have access to many of our playlists
  3. Music only, spiritual music, as your heart guides you🙂
  4. You are encouraged to also create your own
      1. 20 minutes -- intro, easing in, softer
      2. 20 minutes -- stronger vibe, they are "in", emotional music
      3. 20 minutes -- easing into gentler again as they complete
      4. 15 minutes -- of additional buffer if needed -- I always include this as some need this extra time
      5. Feel "in" to what music feels good to your soul, your energy body for journey work
      6. wordless music vs some with words in other languages
      7. avoid using songs with English as it can pull someone into their mental body (and, def. not a hard rule)

Contact List

Gurpreet Gill
Golden, CO
gurpreetkgill@gmail.com
303-641-2323

Zach Rehder
Sedona, AZ
zrehder@gmail.com
303-669-4827

Amy Munroe
Englewood, CO
336munroe@gmail.com
303-862-7577

Andora Freedom
Denver, CO
andorafreedom@gmail.com
303-588-7218

Aubrey Gibson
Phoenix, AZ
aubreyg@civanacarefree.com
661-433-1611

Cindy Howard
Huntsville, Utah
cindyhow05@yahoo.com
801-920-1663

David Lahav
Boulder, CO
david@lahavmedia.com
720-385-8310

Elisha Greenleaf
Scottsdale, AZ
elisha@beetheglow.com
480-809-5138

Jen Hanzlick
Aurora, CO
jenhanzlick@gmail.com
720-291-6244

Juli Vazquez
San Jose CA
julivazquez26@gmail.com
619-254-0747

Kalin Robbins
Boulder, CO
robbinskalin@gmail.com
720-258-5592

Mallory Asti
Sedona, AZ
malloryasti@gmail.com
602-751-1336

Megan Shudde
Phoenix, AZ
meganshudde@gmail.com
602-574-3146

Naisha Johnson
Washington, DC
njohns3@gmail.com
804-840-7311

Tammy Winegardner
Clinton Township, Michigan
stagebydesign@comcast.net
810-599-7121

Tania Jann
Bloomfield Hills, Michigan
tania@jannfamily.com
248-343-2633

Taralee Trammell
Sandy, Utah
taralee@jarrandesign.com
801-633-2953