left-cornerright-corner

Upcoming Call Information

Event Title: Breathwork Facilitators Call #7
Date & Time: Thursday, December 5th at 5:00 PM Pacific

To attend this event via the webcast or webcall, click this link up to 15 minutes before the event time:
https://InstantTeleseminar.com/Events/118920720

To participate by phone dial:
Phone number: (425) 440-5010
PIN Code: 899325#
Password: 789#


Upcoming Scheduled Calls

Call #5 - Thursday, December 5th at 5pm Pacific
Call #6 - Monday, December 16th at 5pm Pacific

Upcoming Retreat Dates

• November 4th to 7th, 2019 (Zach in Sedona, AZ)
• February 6th to 9th, 2020 (Zach in Sedona, AZ)
• April 30th to May 3rd, 2020 (Zach in Sedona, AZ)
• August 6th to 9th, 2020 (Zach in Sedona, AZ)
• November 5th to 8th, 2020 (Zach in Sedona, AZ)

More coming soon 🙂

Music

  1. Get a Premium subscription to Spotify
  2. You will have access to many of our playlists
  3. Music only, spiritual music, as your heart guides you🙂
  4. You are encouraged to also create your own
      1. 20 minutes -- intro, easing in, softer
      2. 20 minutes -- stronger vibe, they are "in", emotional music
      3. 20 minutes -- easing into gentler again as they complete
      4. 15 minutes -- of additional buffer if needed -- I always include this as some need this extra time
      5. Feel "in" to what music feels good to your soul, your energy body for journey work
      6. wordless music vs some with words in other languages
      7. avoid using songs with English as it can pull someone into their mental body (and, def. not a hard rule)

Contact List

Gurpreet Gill
Golden, CO
gurpreetkgill@gmail.com
303-641-2323

Zach Rehder
Sedona, AZ
zrehder@gmail.com
303-669-4827

Aimee Miller
Fort Mohave, AZ
walvis7371@gmail.com
928-577-7814

Ann Hoyer
Berkeley, CA
hoyer2000@aol.com
510-418-7679

Caroline Mitchell
Washington, DC
integrativebodyworks@mac.com
202-290-4362

Christine Johnson
Denver, CO
christine80501@hotmail.com
720-309-0388

Colette Merrill
Salt Lake City, UT
jcolettemerrill@gmail.com
801-915-2276

Dana Gagnier
Mesa, AZ
danagagnier@gmail.com
480-678-0428

Dharampreet Khalsa
Phoenix, AZ
dkhalsa924@gmail.com
904-738-9757

Jennifer D Maddox
Denver, CO
jennifer@luminista.net
303-748-5597

Louie Hamner
Saratoga Springs, UT
louie@louietalks.com
801-671-7701

Mari Johnson
Denver, CO
marij@comcast.net
303-868-1820

Meg Krug
Accord, NY
meg.krug78@gmail.com
303-548-3863

Meisha Burrows
Tucson, AZ
meishaburrows@gmail.com
520-528-7385

Michelle Morneau
Champaign, IL
m.morneau@att.net
217-418-0344

Nate Ewert
Denver, CO
nate@somaticsynergies.com
303-668-1438

Pam Niel
Hawaii
pamela_neil@yahoo.com
408-930-8129

Rebecca Rice-Wilson
Boulder, CO
rebecca@imassageboulder.com
303-704-0638

Taylor Barnett
Seattle, WA
barnett.taylor.pllc@gmail.com
805-996-0284

Wayne Hogenson
Warsaw, IN
6hogies@comcast.net
574-527-2272

Whitney Whetten
Albuquerque, NM
yogaartspace@gmail.com
505-310-7457